Waiter, I’ll Have a Jug of Chalk With That Please

Pre-soaking

So the reviews on Amazon said this stuff tastes vile and is so gritty that it’s best to presoak it. Well, here goes the soak. I have decided at $64 a can, I will be more motivated to get up and run tomorrow to keep from wasting a scoop.

Why do I need it? Last two months of weight loss it has become evident that I am not replacing appropriate amounts of protien for the amount I like to exercise. I have lost a lot of muscle off my arms and my legs it seems. Time to put it back on. I have had significant results with protien powder in the past, we will see how this goes. Now to bed. 5:30 is not far off.

Leave a Reply

